Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Fashion

Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020

This June, E! turns 30! To celebrate, we’re looking back at the most monumental moments in pop culture. When it comes to major moments in the last three decades, red carpet style is one of the things...

Sunday, 14 Jun 2020

While she applauded those who fought for her, Smalls called out the brands who have apologized and promised to “do better.”  “My reply to you is: This is your chance! The moment...

Saturday, 13 Jun 2020

Jeffrey Greenberg/Universal Images Group via Getty Images Anthropologie is addressing allegations of racial profiling brought forth by social media...

Friday, 12 Jun 2020

by Carly Milne | Thu., Jun. 11, 2020 1:04 PM Share Tweet Email...

Thursday, 11 Jun 2020

Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for The Business Of Fashion Supermodel Anok Yai is opening up about her experiences with “racial...

Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020

As the world steps up to combat racial inequality, numerous brands are also stepping up to do their part. Companies across beauty, fashion, entertainment and more are pledging donations to organizations...

Tuesday, 09 Jun 2020

Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images Following claims of racism toward her and the brand she created, Reformation’s founder Yael Aflalo has...

Sunday, 07 Jun 2020

Adrian Edwards/GC Images Victoria Beckhamis taking “a step back” to focus on how she can strive for more representation and inclusivity...

Saturday, 06 Jun 2020

Wendy Maeda/The Boston Globe via Getty Images Some of the greatest champions of our individual identities can end up being people we’ve never even...

Wednesday, 03 Jun 2020

David Fisher/Shutterstock The world of beauty, fashion and entertainment are banding together to support the Black Lives Matter movement. Over the weekend,...