Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Trending

Thursday, 23 Jul 2020

Miles and Karen on ‘Married at First Sight’ Kinetic Content Karen was hesitant before walking down the aisle to meet Miles during the Wednesday, July 22, episode of Married at First Sight. After watching...

Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020

Securing her peach! The Real Housewives of Atlanta franchise is adding Drew Sidora to its cast, Us Weekly confirms. Sidora, 35, who has been talked about as a possible Housewife in the past, is officially...

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

Lucas Till Alberto Terenghi/IPA/Shutterstock Taking a toll. Lucas Till, the star of MacGyver, is opening up about his time working for Peter Lenkov, the former MacGyver, Hawaii Five-0 and Magnum P.I....

Monday, 20 Jul 2020

They said they would always be there! The cast of Friends has remained close since the show ended its 10-season run in 2004. Jennifer Aniston (Rachel Green), Courteney Cox (Monica Geller), Lisa...

Sunday, 19 Jul 2020

Despite his firing from Viacom, Nick Cannon still had his talk show to look forward to, but plans for the series are on hold after the TV host made anti-Semitic comments on his podcast. “The ‘Nick...

Saturday, 18 Jul 2020

[unable to retrieve full-text content] All good things must come to an end – even on TV. Whether it’s a death or an actor’s decision to leave a show, it’s never easy to say goodbye to a beloved...

Friday, 17 Jul 2020

Clearing things up. Fans were surprised to see Melissa Reeves quit during the finale of The Challenge: Total Madness after finishing the grueling first leg and scaling the side of a snowy mountain in Austria. However,...

Thursday, 16 Jul 2020

Brandi Glanville, Aaron Phypers and Denise Richards. Shutterstock (2) Brandi Glanville may have made her first season 10 appearance on the Wednesday, July 15, episode of The Real Housewives of Beverly...

Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020

We hope the season 29 Dancing With the Stars cast can smize! Tyra Banks has officially been named as the host of the reality competition series, Us Weekly confirms. The announcement comes two days after...

Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020

Ready for another adventure! Tamera Mowry revealed she’s walking away from The Real after seven years on the show. “I had NO intention to talk about this today, especially in light of the news of...