Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Demi

Thursday, 23 Jul 2020

It’s official: Demi Lovato is getting hitched! The pop star is taking her relationship with Max Ehrich to the next stage, after saying “yes” to his marriage proposal. The “Sorry Not Sorry” singer...

Friday, 01 May 2020

Coming clean. Demi Burnett shared her truth pertaining to her split from Bachelor in Paradise costar Kristian Haggerty, her relationship with Colton Underwood, her new boyfriend and more. The Bachelor alum,...

Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020

While the world sits at home and waits, Demi Lovato checked in with Jimmy Fallon for an online chat and a song to blow away the lockdown blues. Lovato was a guest for the latest “At Home” edition...

Saturday, 07 Mar 2020

Team Hannah Ann or Team Madison? Demi Lovato and Megan Mullally sounded off on which of Peter Weber’s Bachelor contestants should win his heart. Celebrities Who Love ‘The Bachelor’! During...

Friday, 06 Mar 2020

A new month means new music! Demi Lovato dropped her latest single, “I Love Me,” on Friday, February 6. Demi Lovato Through the Years The “Sorry Not Sorry” singer’s empowering track...

Friday, 06 Mar 2020

Demi Lovato confronts her former demons as she references drug overdose and Wilmer Valderrama split in haunting video for single I Love Me By Glenn Garner For Dailymail.com Published: 06:34 GMT, 6 March...

Sunday, 03 Nov 2019

HuffPost is now part of the Verizon Media family. We (Verizon Media) and our partners need your consent...

Saturday, 21 Sep 2019

HuffPost is now part of the Oath family. We (Oath) and our partners need your consent to access your device,...

Saturday, 07 Sep 2019

HuffPost is now part of the Oath family. We (Oath) and our partners need your consent to access your device,...

Saturday, 03 Aug 2019

HuffPost is now part of the Oath family. We (Oath) and our partners need your consent to access your device,...