Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Know

Monday, 20 Jul 2020

If you love Queer Eye‘s Fab Five, it’s time you get to know Say I Do‘s Terrific Trio. Say I Do, which comes from the geniuses behind Queer Eye, gives deserving couples a chance at having...

Saturday, 11 Jul 2020

Let the games begin. The band formerly known as Lady Antebellum announced in June that they were changing their name — but the transition hasn’t been easy. Band members Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley...

Tuesday, 16 Jun 2020

New details of Summer House season 5 are starting to emerge. Us Weekly broke the news in June 2020 that Bravo renewed the show for a fifth season. While the show had its highest ratings during season...

Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020

Beloved California independent record store chain Amoeba Music has launched a GoFundme campaign in an effort to keep its Berkeley, San Francisco and Los Angeles outlets afloat during the COVID-19 pandemic...

Sunday, 19 Apr 2020

To thank the many people working on the frontlines during the coronavirus pandemic, Lady Gaga tapped some of the biggest names in Hollywood for a special benefit concert in partnership with Global Citizen...

Monday, 13 Apr 2020

Freddie Prinze Jr. and Sarah Michelle Gellar may not have had many scenes together in I Know What You Did Last Summer, but the pair made up for that between takes. The actors — who met on set of the...

Saturday, 04 Apr 2020

In need of more content? Your wish is Quibi’s command. The new streaming service officially launches in the United States and Canada on Monday, April 6. Quibi — short for “quick bites” is the...

Friday, 07 Feb 2020

Florence Pugh. Joel C Ryan/Invision/AP/Shutterstock This little woman is about to be a big star! Florence Pugh took Hollywood by storm with starring roles in Midsommar and Little Women this year — and...

Saturday, 01 Feb 2020

The Vince Lombardi trophy is displayed with the NFC Champion San Francisco 49ers helmet and AFC Champions Kansas City Chiefs helmet during a press conference on January 29, 2020. JOHN G MABANGLO/EPA-EFE/Shutterstock It’s...

Wednesday, 01 Jan 2020

Kaya Scodelario and Evan Roderick in ‘Spinning Out’. Netflix Looking for a new show to binge in 2020? Netflix has you covered. On Wednesday, January 1, all 10 episodes of Spinning Out hit the streaming...