Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Real

Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020

Securing her peach! The Real Housewives of Atlanta franchise is adding Drew Sidora to its cast, Us Weekly confirms. Sidora, 35, who has been talked about as a possible Housewife in the past, is officially...

Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020

Ready for another adventure! Tamera Mowry revealed she’s walking away from The Real after seven years on the show. “I had NO intention to talk about this today, especially in light of the news of...

Thursday, 04 Jun 2020

Saying goodbye to The Real. Six months after joining the talk show, Amanda Seales announced that she will not return, via an Instagram Live on Tuesday, June 2. Shocking TV Exits “My contract...

Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020

There’s a new Housewife in the 90210 and we couldn’t be more excited! The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills fans will get an up-close and personal look inside Garcelle Beauvais‘ personal...

Thursday, 02 Apr 2020

Let’s be real: There’s something extra special about the ladies of The Real Housewives of New York City. For 12 seasons, the cast of Bravo’s hit reality show have brought us iconic...

Monday, 23 Mar 2020

The ladies of The Real Housewives of New York City are back and better than ever—at least according to their taglines for season 12! Longtime show regulars Sonja Morgan, Luann de Lesseps, Ramona...

Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020

Cardi B says she’s a ‘little scared’ in spirited rant over coronavirus … and that things are ‘getting real’ By Adam S. Levy For Dailymail.com Published: 06:15 GMT,...

Saturday, 29 Feb 2020

Bravo/Getty Images/E! Illustration What’s the Real Housewives franchise without its villains? You know the ones—those women and men who you just...

Thursday, 02 Jan 2020

There’s no love lost between Danielle Staub and Margaret Josephs on The Real Housewives of New Jersey. These former pals have spent a solid few years making snide remarks and throwing drinks at...

Thursday, 19 Dec 2019

Real Housewives Of Orange County: Vicki Gunvalson throws a tantrum and blasts Andy Cohen as cast label each other ‘pigs’ season 14 reunion By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 15:44 GMT,...