Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Spears

Thursday, 23 Jul 2020

Britney Spears isn’t present for virtual court appearance over her conservatorship… as #FreeBritney movement dons masks in support of pop star outside of LA court Dozens of her fans in #FreeBritney...

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

Britney Spears’ former ‘paparazzi-proof’ mansion is listed for discounted price of $ 6.8m… with the lavish Beverly Hills pad boasting six bedrooms, a home theatre, a home office...

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020

Kylie Jenner asks for movie recommendations as Britney Spears offers help to fans as they lead the celebrities practicing social distancing during pandemic By Christine Rendon For Dailymail.com Published:...

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Britney Spears’ mother Lynne insists her daughter is doing ‘wonderfully’ despite the continued legal battle over her conservatorship with dad Jamie By Kate Durocher For Dailymail.com...

Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019

Britney Spears spotted on her phone in luxury SUV amid #FreeBritney movement by fans concerned pop star is ‘being held against her will’ By Terry Zeller and Heather Waugh and Heidi Parker For...

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019

Britney Spears‘ boyfriend, Sam Asghari, spotlighted their relationship in a collection of video clips posted on Instagram Saturday (April 13). In the video, the two can be seen working...

Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019

Britney Spears checks into mental health facility suffering from severe emotional strain over her father’s worsening colon condition The 37-year-old pop singer checked in last week and will spend...

Friday, 04 Jan 2019

Britney Spears announces she’s taking an ‘indefinite work hiatus’ and putting her Las Vegas residency on hold after her father nearly died from a ruptured colon Britney Spears announced...

Thursday, 29 Nov 2018

Britney Spears' birthday is just a few days away, and she is full of love. The pop princess took to Instagram to share a cute selfie with her boyfriend, Sam Asghari. Taken on the beach, Spears is...

Friday, 19 Oct 2018

Britney Spears gave her fans exactly what they had been asking for by announcing a new Las Vegas residency early next year. The princess of pop's Domination show will kick off...