Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: treatment

Thursday, 04 Jun 2020

Bhad Bhabie is in a treatment center attending to “personal issues,” just months after taking a mental health break from social media. The teen rapper, whose real name is Danielle Bregoli, has been...

Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019

December 4, 2019 8:25AM PT Amazon Music today announced the latest in its upcoming mini-documentary series, this one looking at “Mariah Carey is Christmas:...

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019

Britney Spears‘ boyfriend, Sam Asghari, spotlighted their relationship in a collection of video clips posted on Instagram Saturday (April 13). In the video, the two can be seen working...

Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019

Justin Bieber appears in high spirits as he steps out with pastor Carl Lentz after reports the pop star is ‘seeking treatment for depression’ By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 21:15...

Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019

Justin Bieber ‘seeks treatment for depression’… but sources insist it has nothing to do with marriage to Hailey By Lizzie Smith For Dailymail.com Published: 19:09 GMT, 12 February...

Thursday, 11 Oct 2018

Justin Bieber wanders outside his LA mansion barefoot in a bathrobe… after claims his ex Selena Gomez is seeking mental health treatment By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 16:42 BST, 11...

Monday, 27 Aug 2018

“Weird Al” Yankovic received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame on Monday, and he had just one request.  “Please, please don’t pickax my star,” the parody king...

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018

Kanye West’s dad Ray has been diagnosed with prostate cancer and is undergoing treatment in LA By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 20:42 BST, 29 July 2018 | Updated: 02:53 BST, 30...

Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018

Catelynn Lowell is ready to get more help—with her husband’s unconditional support. On tonight’s season finale of Teen Mom OG, the proud mom revealed to Tyler Baltierra that she wanted...

Thursday, 15 Mar 2018

Catelynn Lowell knows her worth. The Teen Mom OG star, who recently completed a treatment program for her mental health struggles, took to Instagram to share an inspirational message with fans. Stars...